Самые популярные Звезды спорта по версии Instagram (25 фото)




25. Thiago Silva // @thiagosilva_33 1,286,000 Followers [#497 on Instagram]

24. Colin Kaepernick // @kaepernick7 1,119,000 Followers [#459 on Instagram]

24. Colin Kaepernick // @kaepernick7 1,119,000 Followers [#459 on Instagram]

23. Russell Westbrook // @russwest44 1,126,000 Followers [#456 on Instagram]

23. Russell Westbrook // @russwest44 1,126,000 Followers [#456 on Instagram]

22. Usain Bolt // @usainbolt 1,147,00 Followers [#445 on Instagram]

22. Usain Bolt // @usainbolt 1,147,00 Followers [#445 on Instagram]

21. Vernon Davis // @vernondavis85 1,186,00 Followers [#402 on Instagram]

21. Vernon Davis // @vernondavis85 1,186,00 Followers [#402 on Instagram]

20. Ryan Sheckler // @shecks 1,205,000 Followers [#397 on Instagram]

20. Ryan Sheckler // @shecks 1,205,000 Followers [#397 on Instagram]

19. Blake Griffin // @blakegriffin32 1,294,000 Followers [#339 on Instagram]

19. Blake Griffin // @blakegriffin32 1,294,000 Followers [#339 on Instagram]

18. Tony Hawk // @tonyhawk 1,355,00 Followers [#307 on Instagram]

18. Tony Hawk // @tonyhawk 1,355,00 Followers [#307 on Instagram]

17. Cesc Fàbregas // @cescf4bregas 1,492,000 Followers [#261 on Instagram]

17. Cesc Fàbregas // @cescf4bregas 1,492,000 Followers [#261 on Instagram]

16. Gareth Bale // @garethbale11 1,603,000 Followers [#222 on Instagram]

16. Gareth Bale // @garethbale11 1,603,000 Followers [#222 on Instagram]

15. Marcelo Vieira // @marcelotwelve 1,634,000 Followers [#211 on Instagram]

15. Marcelo Vieira // @marcelotwelve 1,634,000 Followers [#211 on Instagram]

14. Chris Paul // @cp3 1,694,00 Followers [#194 on Instagram]

14. Chris Paul // @cp3 1,694,00 Followers [#194 on Instagram]

13. Rob Dyrdek // @robdyrdek 1,825,000 [#169 on Instagram]

13. Rob Dyrdek // @robdyrdek 1,825,000 [#169 on Instagram]

12. Carmelo Anthony // @carmeloanthony 2,029,000 Followers [#152 on Instagram]

12. Carmelo Anthony // @carmeloanthony 2,029,000 Followers [#152 on Instagram]

11. David Luiz // @davidluiz_4 2,133,000 Followers [#136 on Instagram]

11. David Luiz // @davidluiz_4 2,133,000 Followers [#136 on Instagram]

10. Dani Alves // @danid2ois 2,136,000 Followers [#123 on Instagram]

10. Dani Alves // @danid2ois 2,136,000 Followers [#123 on Instagram]

9. Kaka // @kaka 2,137,000 Followers [#122 on Instagram]

9. Kaka // @kaka 2,137,000 Followers [#122 on Instagram]

8. Kobe Bryant // @kobebryant 2,456,000 Followers [#95 on Instagram]

8. Kobe Bryant // @kobebryant 2,456,000 Followers [#95 on Instagram]

7. Kevin Durant // @easymoneysniper 2,901,000 Followers [#73 on Instagram]

7. Kevin Durant // @easymoneysniper 2,901,000 Followers [#73 on Instagram]

Dwyane Wade // @dwyanewade 2,984,000 Followers [#67 on Instagram]

Dwyane Wade // @dwyanewade 2,984,000 Followers [#67 on Instagram]

Floyd Mayweather // @floydmayweather 3,268,000 Followers [#51 on Instagram]

Floyd Mayweather // @floydmayweather 3,268,000 Followers [#51 on Instagram]

4. Leo Messi // @leomessi 3,934,000 Followers [#45 on Instagram]

4. Leo Messi // @leomessi 3,934,000 Followers [#45 on Instagram]

3. LeBron James // @kingjames 5,809,000 Followers [#17 on Instagram]

3. LeBron James // @kingjames 5,809,000 Followers [#17 on Instagram]

2. Christino Ronaldo // @cristiano 5,937,000 Followers [#16 on Instagram]

2. Christino Ronaldo // @cristiano 5,937,000 Followers [#16 on Instagram]

1. Neymar // @neymarjr 6,921,000 Followers [#14 on Instagram]

1. Neymar // @neymarjr 6,921,000 Followers [#14 on Instagram]

Самые популярные Звезды спорта по версии Instagram (25 фото)

Самые популярные Звезды спорта по версии Instagram (25 фото)









Добавить комментарий